Originally posted at SciFi4Me.com

SciFi4Me.com

I’ll preface this by saying this is the not my first trip to the Mazzanoble rodeo, so to speak…nor am I a novice at D&D (as a matter of fact, you could call me a Champion…okay, no more Weird Al references in this article, I promise). As a matter of fact, I’ve been playing since high school and I was definitely not oblivious about it when I picked up her first novel (Confessions of a Part-Time Sorceress: A Girl’s Guide to the Dungeons and Dragons Game). Honestly, I picked up to play the same game I did with the first run of The Lord of the Rings for Dummies: what’s wrong with this book? Let me say this…when I realized she had a followup novel, I was rushing to go see my editor to pick it up. If you like D&D or gaming at all…you NEED this book. No. No…

View original post 407 more words

About Annaleigh Josephs, CSS

Annaleigh Josephs, aka The Lush...Certified or AJ the Lush, is a writer from the suburbs of Kansas City. An equal opportunity lush, she loves wine, beer AND liquor...but currently only holds certifications for wine and liquor. She also is a Browncoat with a love for all things scifi and fantasy. She currently works a straight job in the financial industry (after a major career change), writes for SciFi4Me.com, spends her "spare time" with the Kansas City Independent Filmmaker's Coalition, and is working on several different personal projects (including two novels, a short story series, and a script).

Posted on 6 July 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Any thoughts? Comments?

